Calendar & Bell Schedule

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
PTA meeting
Herget Library
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Oct 5
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Herget
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
7th grade Early Band rehearsal
Band room
Thu, Oct 14
Fall Choir Concert
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
7th grade Early Band rehearsal
Band room
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Halloween Event- BOO for You!
-
West Aurora HS- Door #3
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3

Bell Schedule

First page of the PDF file: MiddleSchoolBellSchedule

Half-Day Bell Schedule

First page of the PDF file: MiddleSchoolHalfDayBellSchedule