Calendar & Bell Schedule

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
8th Grade Percussion Rehearsals
-
Band room
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Jan 24
6th Grade Early Band Rehearsal
Band room
Wed, Jan 25
7th Grade Early Band Rehearsal
-
Band room
Thu, Jan 26
8th gr. Early Band Rehearsal
Band room
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1
Middle Bell Schedule