Calendar & Bell Schedule

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 6
Husky Pack Family Night
-
Herget Middle School
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Girls Basketball & Poms Picture Day
Herget Middle School
Wed, Feb 12
Valentines Social
-
Herget Middle School
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Herget Middle School
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Choir Trip
-
Drury Lane
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Winter Choir Concert
-
Herget Middle School-Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29