Calendar & Bell Schedule

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
6th & 7th Grade Learning Materials Pick up
-
Herget Gym- Door #63
Rescheduled-6th Grade Learning Materials Pick up
-
Herget Middle School - Gym Door #63
Thu, Sep 10
Herget Virtual Open House
Virtual Open House Presentation
Fri, Sep 11
8th Grade Learning Materials Pick up
-
Herget Gym - door #63
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Learning Materials Pick Up Make-up Day
-
Herget Gym - door #63
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3