Calendar & Bell Schedule

August 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Back 2 The Books Event
-
West Aurora Learning Center
Mon, Aug 2
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Walk the Building
-
Herget
Fall Sports Registration
-
Herget
Tue, Aug 10
Walk the Building
-
Herget
Wed, Aug 11
Walk the Building
-
Herget
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Full Day of Classes
8:45am-3:38pm
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
5 Simple Rules for Parents
-
West Aurora High School, Lower Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3

Bell Schedule

First page of the PDF file: MiddleSchoolBellSchedule

Half-Day Bell Schedule

First page of the PDF file: MiddleSchoolHalfDayBellSchedule